Receive Lifeline Newsletter

Allison King

Accounting Specialist

Courtney Bavar

IT Specialist

Emma Parks

Domestic Administrative Coordinator

Jordan Harris, LMSW

Social Worker

Susannah Ayers, LMSW

Social Worker

Clifton Sellers

Development Director

Savanna McElroy

Social Worker

Aren Williams

Heritage Builders Coordinator

Emily Hatcher, MSW

Social Worker

Mark Sly

Vice President of International Ministries

Taylor Potter

Case Worker

Raeghan Bryant

International Administrative Coordinator

Ivy Colbert, LMSW

Program Manager - Taiwan & Hong Kong

Sara Pulmano

Recruiting Coordinator

Jeri Moore

Administrative Assistant - Operations

Olivia Tyler, MSW

Social Worker

Shane Etheredge

Creative Director

Sarah Shoop

(un)adopted Administrative Coordinator

Sarah Willett

Administrative Assistant - International

Quincy Thompson

Social Worker

Jeremy Simpson

Director of Operations

Reeves Parrish

Digital Marketing Specialist

Alyxis McLain

HR Assistant

Edie Kortman, LICSW

Program Director, Pregnancy Counseling

Jackie Francis, LICSW

Program Manager - Eurasia

Nancy Osborne

Director of Church Based Programs - Georgia

Madison Craft, LMSW

Social Worker

Patrick Bailey

Database Manager

Lisa Terry

Accounting Manager

Rebecca Lentner

Administrative Assistant

Ryan Burns

IT Coordinator

Timmi-Ann Kaurudar

Administrative Assistant - International

Rebecca Acre

Marketing Project Manager

Alli Drummonds, LMSW

Social Worker

Brittany Finch

Event Coordinator

Peyton Tibbs

Executive Assistant to the VP of Engagement

Kathryn Cash

Social Worker

Mandy Kelly

Development Manager

Allie Wall, MSW

Social Worker

Chris Johnson

National Director of Church Partnerships

Herbie Newell

President/Executive Director

McKinley Landen, LMSW

Family Therapist

Anna Bishop, LMSW

Pregnancy Counselor/Social Worker - Alabama

Kayla Adams

Travel Coordinator

Memory Smith

Design Coordinator

Sara Wilson, LMSW

Program Manager - China

Merrill Flowers, LMSW

Program Manager - Haiti

Savanah Church

Campaigns & Donor Relations Manager

Holli Morgan

Administrative Assistant, International

Tim Crist

Manager of Church Partnerships

Hannah Pearson

International Administrative Coordinator

Tanya Smith

Human Resources Director

Kesha Franklin

Program Coordinator, Lifeline Village

Susie Farley

Operations Administrative Coordinator | Intern Coordinator

Rick Morton

Vice President of Engagement

Lauren Eddie, LMSW

Pregnancy Counselor - Alabama

Michael Edwards

Program Director - (un)adopted

Beth Perez, LGSW, TBRI® Practitioner

Director of Global Care Initiative - Global Orphan Care

Karla Thrasher, LBSW, TBRI® Practitioner

Director of International Adoption

Jana Lombardo, LBSW, TBRI® Practitioner

Senior Program Director, International Programs

Christie Mac Segars, LICSW

Vice President of Domestic Programs

Meredith Campbell, LBSW

Social Worker - Haiti Program Manager

Cara Loy, LICSW

Birmingham Casework Supervisor

Skip Stallings

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

Ferrah Poe, LBSW

Senior Program Manager - Latin America

Caitlin Estes

Executive Assistant - Domestic Services

Sydney Herman, LBSW

Social Worker

Kathryn White

Accounts Payable Specialist

Traci Newell, LBSW, Master Trainer, TIPS-MAPP, TBRI® Practitioner

Education Specialist & National Program Director, Families Count

Claire Davis, LICSW, TBRI® Practitioner

Program Director - Domestic Adoption

Jenny Riddle

Written Content Specialist

Morgan Terch, LBSW

Social Worker

Marcy Larson

Executive Assistant to the VP of International Ministries

Lauren Spigner

Project Manager

Lisa Kelly

Director of Compliance

Sherry Starling, LBSW

Social Worker - South Alabama

Allison Fuqua, LGSW

Education Specialist

Rachel Snell, LMSW, TBRI Practitioner

International Casework Supervisor

Meagan Smith, LMSW

Social Worker

Logan Gibbons

Adoption Specialist II