info meetings

 

What is an Information Meeting?

Lifeline provides families considering adoption with the unique opportunity to attend an Information Meeting. Information Meetings are held each month in different locations and states. This is a wonderful chance to hear directly from members of our staff about the heart of Lifeline’s ministry, while giving you a general overview of our programs and the adoption process. We also have new webinar opportunities each month, covering informative topics to help in your adoption journey.

How can we have an Information Meeting at our church?

Lifeline would love to lead an Information Meeting on Adoption at your church! If you would like to set one up, please contact us at 205-967-0811.

Upcoming Information Meetings and Webinars:

WEBINAR: Road Map to International Adoption

 

Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
Time: 6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
REGISTER HERE

 

Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
Time: 6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
REGISTER HERE

 

Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019
Time: 6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
REGISTER HERE

 

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
Time: 6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
REGISTER HERE

 

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
Time: 6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
REGISTER HERE

 

Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
Time: 6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
REGISTER HERE

 

Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
Time: 6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
REGISTER HERE

 

Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
Time: 6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
REGISTER HERE

 

Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
Time: 6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
REGISTER HERE

 

Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
Time: 6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
REGISTER HERE

INFO MEETINGS

 

Thursday, March 14, 2019
6:30 PM
Harvest Church
505 Reedy Creek Rd.
Cary, NC 27513
Childcare will be provided. Our Executive Director, Herbie Newell, and our Vice President of Operations, Blake Wilson, will be in attendance. 
REGISTER HERE

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Lifeline Children’s Services – Kansas
2041 SW McAlister Avenue
Topeka, KS 66604
REGISTER HERE

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Lifeline Children’s Services – Kansas
2041 SW McAlister Avenue
Topeka, KS 66604
REGISTER HERE

 

 

Attend a Personal Information Meeting